Staff Directory

Administration                  847-745-4717
Timothy Wiberg
Village Manager
twiberg@lwd.org
847-745-4712
Carrie Dick
Executive Secretary
cdick@lwd.org
847-745-4717
Charles Meyer
Assistant to the Village Manager
cmeyer@lwd.org
847-745-4715
Heather McFarland
Management Analyst
hmcfarland@lwd.org
847-745-4716
Ashley Engelmann
Assistant Village Manager
aengelmann@lwd.org
847-745-4711

Community Development Department

847-673-7402

Josie Braovac
Account Clerk
jbraovac@lwd.org
(847) 745-4792
Douglas Hammel
Community Development Manager
dhammel@lwd.org
847-745-4796
Kathy Kasprzyk
Coordinator
kkasprzyk@lwd.org
847-745-4790
Steve McNellis
Community Development Director
smcnellis@lwd.org
847-745-4710
Cheryl Smith
Code Enforcement Officer
csmith@lwd.org
847-745-4811
Finance Department  847-673-1540
Yanin Cano
Account Clerk
ycano@lwd.org
847-745-4700
Ben Harris
Accountant
bharris@lwd.org
847-745-4704
Joan Mazzeffi
Coordinator
jmazzeffi@lwd.org
847-745-4702
Robert Merkel
Finance Director
rmerkel@lwd.org
847-745-4703
Jissenia Ramos
Account Clerk
jramos@lwd.org
847-745-4701
Fire Department 847-673-1545
Michael Hansen
Fire Chief
mhansen@lwd.org
847-745-4762
Clyde Heineman
Fire Prevention
cheineman@lwd.org
847-745-4764
Karen Kutcher
Coordinator
kkutcher@lwd.org
847-745-4765
Ray White
Deputy Fire Chief
rwhite@lwd.org
847-745-4767
 Parks and Recreation Department  847-677-9740
Olivia Antosz
Recreation Supervisor
oantosz@lwd.org
847-745-4723
Aryn Fletcher
Youth Programs Coordinator
afletcher@lwd.org
847-745-4729
Katie Gamroth
Superintendent of Recreation
kgamroth@lwd.org
847-745-4721
Julie Glowacki
Receptionist/Clerk
jglowacki@lwd.org
847-745-4719
Laura McCarty
Director of Parks and Recreation
lmccarty@lwd.org
847-745-4724
Melissa Rimdzius
Superintendent of Parks and Facilities
mrimdzius@lwd.org
847-745-4728
Linda Vering
Community Outreach/Marketing Coordinator
lvering@lwd.org
847-745-4726
Police Department 847-673-2167
John DeLacy
Community Service Officer
jdelacy@lwd.org
847-745-4745
Robert LaMantia
Chief of Police
rlamantia@lwd.org
847-745-4748
Mary Liss
Executive Secretary
mliss@lwd.org
847-745-4747
David Macaluso
Lieutenant
dmacaluso@lwd.org
847-673-2167
Elise Pullen
Social Worker
epullen@lwd.org
847-745-4755
Randall Rathmell
Detective Division Lieutenant
rrathmell@lwd.org
847-745-4751
Schenita Stewart
Lieutenant
sstewart@lwd.org
847-673-2167
John Walsh
Deputy Chief
jwalsh@lwd.org
847-745-4749
Mark Weidner
Community Service Officer
mweidner@lwd.org
847-745-4743
Public Works Department 847-675-0888
Jim Amelio
Village Engineer
jamelio@lwd.org
847-745-4862
Andrew Letson
Public Works Director
aletson@lwd.org
847-745-4851
Nicole Lawson
Clerk/Receptionist
nlawson@lwd.org
847-745-4852
Nadim Badran
Assistant to the Public Works Director
nbadran@lwd.org
847-745-4859
Andrew Lueck
Village Arborist
alueck@lwd.org
847-675-0888
Francheska Martin
Coordinator
fmartin@lwd.org
847-745-4850