Elected Officials

The Village is served by a Board of Trustees with a President and Village Clerk. The President, Clerk, and six-member Board of Trustees are elected at large for four-year terms. For additional information, please visit the pages for the President, Village Clerk, and Board of Trustees.

The Board of Trustees meets semi-monthly on the first and third Tuesday of the month.