Plan Commission


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes
Click Here to View Agendas, Packets and Minutes Prior to 2019


The Plan Commission is comprised of seven members who are Village residents. There are currently no vacancies on the Plan Commission.  The members serves 3-year terms:

  • Mark Yohanna, Chairman
  • Suzanne Auerbach
  • Louis Mark DeAngelis
  • Steven Jakubowski
  • Adi Kohn
  • Henry Novoselsky
  • Don Sampen

Commission Overview

The Plan Commission serves as an advisory body to the Board of Trustees.  The Plan Commission hears all applications for Amendments to the Zoning Ordinance, Special Uses, and Planned Unit Developments.