Select Page

Staff Directory

Administration                  847-745-4717
Anne Marie Gaura
Village Manager
agaura@lwd.org
847-745-4717
Carrie Dick
Executive Secretary
cdick@lwd.org
847-745-4717
Charles Meyer
Assistant Village Manager
cmeyer@lwd.org
847-745-4715
Heather McFarland
Assistant to the Village Manager
hmcfarland@lwd.org
847-745-4716
Jon Bogue
Management Analyst
jbogue@lwd.org
847-745-4711

Community Development Department

847-673-7402

Natalie Gougassian
Account Clerk
NGougassian@lwd.org
(847) 745-4792
Douglas Hammel
Community Development Manager
dhammel@lwd.org
847-745-4796
Kathy Kasprzyk
Coordinator
kkasprzyk@lwd.org
847-745-4790
Steve McNellis
Community Development Director
smcnellis@lwd.org
847-745-4710
Michael Brumm
Code Enforcement Officer
mbrumm@lwd.org
847-745-4811
Finance Department  847-673-1540
Yanin Cano
Account Clerk
ycano@lwd.org
847-745-4700
Ben Harris
Accountant
bharris@lwd.org
847-745-4704
Joan Mazzeffi
Coordinator
jmazzeffi@lwd.org
847-745-4702
Robert Merkel
Finance Director
rmerkel@lwd.org
847-745-4703
Jissenia Ramos
Account Clerk
jramos@lwd.org
847-745-4701
Fire Department 847-673-1545
Michael Hansen
Fire Chief
mhansen@lwd.org
847-745-4762
Clyde Heineman
Fire Prevention
cheineman@lwd.org
847-745-4764
Vacant
Fire Department Management Analyst
847-745-4765
Ray White
Deputy Fire Chief
rwhite@lwd.org
847-745-4767
 Parks and Recreation Department  847-677-9740
Olivia Zdeb
Recreation Supervisor
ozdeb@lwd.org
847-745-4723
Katie Lazzara
Recreation Supervisor
klazzara@lwd.org
847-745-4729
Julie Glowacki
Receptionist / Clerk
jglowacki@lwd.org
847-745-4719
Vacant
Director of Parks and Recreation
847-745-4724
Melissa Rimdzius-Marsh
Superintendent of Parks and Reccreation
mrimdzius@lwd.org
847-745-4728
Jessica Kulek
Community Outreach/Marketing Coordinator
jkulek@lwd.org
847-745-4726
Police Department 847-673-2167
John DeLacy
Community Service Officer
jdelacy@lwd.org
847-745-4745
Jay Parrott
Chief of Police
jparrott@lwd.org
847-745-4748
Mary Liss
Executive Secretary
mliss@lwd.org
847-745-4747
Jeff Gordon
Lieutenant
jgordon@lwd.org
847-673-2167
Elise Pullen
Social Worker
epullen@lwd.org
847-745-4755
Laura Namovicz
Detective Division Sergeant
lnamovicz@lwd.org
847-673-2167
Schenita Stewart
Deputy Chief
sstewart@lwd.org
847-745-4749
Tim O’Connor
Lieutenant
tocconnor@lwd.org
847-673-2167
Mark Weidner
Community Service Officer
mweidner@lwd.org
847-745-4743
Travis Raypole
Lieutenant
traypole@lwd.org
847-673-2167
Public Works Department 847-675-0888
Jim Amelio
Village Engineer
jamelio@lwd.org
847-745-4862
Andrew Letson
Public Works Director
aletson@lwd.org
847-745-4851
Tanya Prannychuk
Clerk/Receptionist
TPrannychuk@lwd.org
847-745-4852
Nadim Badran
Assistant to the Public Works Director
nbadran@lwd.org
847-745-4859
Jim Semelka
Village Arborist
jsemelka@lwd.org
847-675-0888
Francheska Russo
Coordinator
frusso@lwd.org
847-745-4850

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Translate »