Telecommunications Advisory Commission


Meetings are scheduled when such reviews are necessary.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


This 5 member Commission serve six year terms.

  • Brad Fox
  • Joan Friedman
  • Andrew Gavrilos
  • Jeffrey Light
  • Talha Rizvi

Commission Overview

Serving as an advisory commission, members review Telecommunications Regulations and Franchise Agreements as needed.